MLK

“I refuse to accept despair as the final response to the ambiguities of history. I refuse to accept the idea that the ‘isness’ of man’s present nature makes him morally incapable of reaching up for the eternal ‘oughtness’ that forever confronts him. I refuse to accept the idea that man is mere flotsam and jetsam in the river of life, unable to influence the unfolding events which surround him. I refuse to accept the view that mankind is so tragically bound to the starless midnight of racism and war that the bright daybreak of peace and brotherhood can never become a reality.’

One thought on “MLK

  1. We received a 2 day notice of foreclosure and we have been fighting to keep our home. Nationstar bought our morgage from Bank of America, Who bought it from Countrywide 1 month after our closing, in December of 2008. I am pretty sure Nationstar does not have the note as they had all the details. Of our closing wrong. Not only that Bank of America sold our loan to 3 other companies all in the same month of October 2012. I have ever piece of paperwork that proves that. I have 3 separate notices to 3 other companies stating yet bought our morgage. Can we hire you? My phone number is 623-374-7291, and I have been saying this the whole time. we were wrongly foreclosed on in the first place by Nationstar.

    Like

Leave a Reply

